sangam
Login
Register

Over 1004+ Second Marriage Matrimonial Profiles

Taking back control of life after a divorce or loss of spouse? or just starting late? Connect with thousands of like-minded profiles on Sangam.com

FS32876877
FS32876877
27yrs • 5' 0"
Buddhist Buddhist • Hindi
Not working • Balaghat

Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Balaghat. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I would want someone who is understanding, simple.

FS72197553
FS72197553
29yrs • 5' 1"
Hindu Kashyap • Hindi
Not working • Ghaziabad

I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister. She is currently living in Ghaziabad. She is seeking for a fresh start in life, as her previous marriage ended in a divorce. We can discuss further details in case both decide to take things to the next level.

FS96529829
FS96529829
32yrs • 5' 2"
Hindu Mala • Telugu
Lecturer • Kurnool

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister. She has completed her Masters. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.

FS68707283
FS68707283
26yrs • 4' 11"
Hindu Khatri • Punjabi
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others) • Delhi

Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I have completed my Master and I'm currently living in Delhi. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complement mine. looking for suitable match

FS49170375
FS49170375
32yrs • 5' 3"
Christian Born Again • Odia
• Bengaluru / Bangalore

Hello, I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter who is amiable and religious by nature.She has had her Masters in engineering and is currently working with a private firm in Bangalore. Please get in touch in case you like her profile or want to know more about her.

FS51785485
FS51785485
30yrs • 4' 10"
Hindu Kushwaha • Hindi
Not working • Varanasi

Welcome to my profile... I am residing in India.I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends.Looking for the simple boy who can carry the family values.

FS61264762
FS61264762
33yrs • 5' 1"
Sikh Ramdasia • Punjabi
Not working • Fatehgarh Sahib

my sister is understanding,responsibleand well mannered.She has hearing issues and has burning marks on her arms

FS68247088
FS68247088
26yrs • 5' 10"
Hindu Brahmin - Dravida • Telugu
Sr. Manager / Manager • Nagpur

I am a fun to be around person also love people around me. My friends and family believe in me and treat me to be a very trustworthy human. I love exploring different places and very much love to travel and trek (expeditions). I also love to stay close to family and serve the best possible I can to

FS34047435
FS34047435
29yrs • 5' 3"
Buddhist Buddhist • Marathi
Non IT Engineer (Others) • Pune

Hii, I am in marketing professional.i'm a girl with independent and modern thoughts with family values.live with my friends in Pune. I am full of life and happiness. I believe in being positive and spreading happiness in everything I do. I am carrier oriented but the Same time work-life balance. I

FS96179854
FS96179854
29yrs • 5' 2"
Jain Shwetamber • Hindi
Human Resources Professional • Indore

My daughter is friendly, open minded and an independent person with high family values. She is working as Assistant Manager HR with an IT firm in Indore. She has a keen interest in dancing, reading and exploring new places. My daughter is looking for a boy who is a professional, open minded and

Browse Matrimonial Profiles
Family Matchmaking
Trusted by Parents
Detailed Family Information
Contact Us
|
Terms & Conditions
|
Privacy
Download the App
Play Store
© Sangam, Community Matchmaking Trusted By Parents TM
Passionately created by People Group