sangam
Login
Register

1259+ Uttarakhand Brides for Matrimony

Get connected to thousands profiles from Uttarakhand. Create your Sangam.com profile now.

FS02034773
FS02034773
31yrs • 5' 2"
Hindu Jatav • Hindi
Lecturer • Mainpuri

I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She has completed her Masters. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life.

FS91059172
FS91059172
26yrs • 5' 3"
Buddhist Buddhist • Marathi
Investment Professional • Nagpur

Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Nagpur. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I am looking forward to meeting the one with whom I can share my life

FS51305335
FS51305335
24yrs • 5' 4"
Jain Shwetamber • Marwari
Accounting Professional (Others) • Jodhpur

I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She has completed her Masters. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family.

FS18610454
FS18610454
29yrs • 4' 10"
Muslim Sunni • Urdu
Not working • Lucknow

I am seeking a suitable partner for my brother. He is residing in India.Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of his interests. Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.

FS44271341
FS44271341
41yrs • 5' 4"
Christian Protestant • Telugu
Teacher • Hyderabad

Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister. Name Visible on Login has completed her B. Ed and is working as a teacher in a private school. She is from a Middle Class family and has been brought up with Christian values. Looking for a life partner who is God Fearing, Simple and Understandin

FS94027399
FS94027399
33yrs • 5' 0"
Hindu Vishwakarma • Tamil
Admin Professional • Chennai

Hi there, me in a nutshell... I am residing in India.I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity.I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.

FS44126661
FS44126661
23yrs • 5' 1"
Hindu Brahmin - Kanyakubja • Hindi
Not working • Sagar

I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. She is residing in India.She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.

FS08014677
FS08014677
29yrs • 5' 5"
Hindu Khatri • Punjabi
Accounting Professional (Others) • Hyderabad

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She has completed her Masters.By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality.We would appreciate a qualified professional having growth oriented career.

FS06040715
FS06040715
28yrs • 5' 2"
Sikh Ramgharia • Hindi
Professor • Ghaziabad

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. She has completed her masters in Computer Sciences. She is a independent girl who has strong career goals and is very much ambitious in life. she is fond of travelling and exploring new places. Looking for a guy who matches her compatibility and is

FS12615326
FS12615326
28yrs • 5' 0"
Sikh Gursikh • Punjabi
• Delhi

Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter She is very intelligent and good looking. She lives in Delhi

Contact Us
|
Terms & Conditions
|
Privacy
Download the App
Play Store
© Sangam, Community Matchmaking Trusted By Parents TM
Passionately created by People Group