sangam
Login
Register

924+ India Online Dating Profiles

Get connected to thousands of profiles from India. Create your Sangam.com profile now.

FS28782844
FS28782844
26yrs • 5' 0"
Hindu Tanti • Odia
Non IT Engineer (Others) • Bangalore Urban

Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in Bangalore Urban. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complement mine.

FS72720742
FS72720742
29yrs • 5' 0"
Hindu Jatav • Hindi
Not working • Palwal

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She has completed her Masters. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.

FS08737297
FS08737297
31yrs • 4' 10"
Hindu Scheduled Caste (SC) • Hindi
Nurse • Azamgarh

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She has completed her Bachelors. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.

FS43524300
FS43524300
27yrs • 5' 0"
Hindu Chambhar • Hindi
Teacher • Pune

Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I have completed my B.A and I'm currently living in Pune. I love traveling and exploring new places. Looking for a simple person whose family values are similar to mine.

FS08855994
FS08855994
32yrs • 5' 3"
Hindu Maratha • Marathi
Web / UX Designers • Pune

Hi, this is Sunanda Name Visible on Login. I would like to add few words about my daughter. She is a G.D.artist (commercial artist) also i have done C-DAC ( advance diploma in computing arts). right now working in a gaming company as a user interface designer.

FS61943651
FS61943651
45yrs • 5' 2"
Hindu Scheduled Tribe (ST) • Hindi
Business Owner / Entrepreneur • Ranchi

Hello I am glad you visited my profile.I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.

FS94165717
FS94165717
37yrs • 5' 1"
Hindu Khatri • Punjabi
Teacher • Jalandhar

Hi there, me in a nutshell... I am residing in India.I am a friendly and down-to-earth person.I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.

FS54179230
FS54179230
26yrs • 5' 4"
Jain Shwetamber • Hindi
Chartered Accountant • Mumbai

Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant and is currently working in the Private Sector. She is full of life, loves travelling, painting, trying and cooking different cuisines and most of all learning new things. For partner her preference is to have someone who is passionate, have good hum

FS48544529
FS48544529
28yrs • 5' 4"
Hindu Maratha • Marwari
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others) • Mumbai

Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Dombivli (Mumbai). I completed my M Pharmacy from Mumbai University in year 2016. Currently employed as Pharmacovigilance officer in TCS, Mumbai. I am family oriented person and I believe li

FS55463437
FS55463437
29yrs • 5' 4"
Christian Church of South India (CSI) • Kannada
Admin Professional • Bengaluru / Bangalore

I love my family very much and even looking my soulmate to love my family as I do!!!I love pet animals ....searching for a God fearing guy...looking for a guy who is residing in Bangalore.... as we three daughter to our parents they missing the sons love expecting to love my family.. if u intereste

Browse Matrimonial Profiles
Family Matchmaking
Trusted by Parents
Detailed Family Information
Contact Us
|
Terms & Conditions
|
Privacy
Download the App
Play Store
© Sangam, Community Matchmaking Trusted By Parents TM
Passionately created by People Group