1062+ India Online Dating Profiles

Get connected to thousands of profiles from India. Create your profile now.

30yrs • 5' 8"
Hindu Brahmin - Maithili • Hindi
Other Airline Professional • Delhi

Hey, hope you are doing great. I have completed my Associates degree - Engineering/ Technology and I'm currently living in Delhi. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I look forward to meeting my life partner soon.

28yrs • 6' 0"
Hindu Kayastha • Hindi
Electronics / Telecom Engineer • Bangalore Urban

Hi there, here's a little bit about me. I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Bangalore Urban. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. I look forward to meeting my life partner soon.

35yrs • 5' 10"
Hindu Karana • Odia
Banking Professional • Bangalore Urban

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my brother. He has completed his Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life.

30yrs • 5' 9"
Muslim Sunni • Urdu
Software Professional (Others) • Mumbai

Assalamualaikum, We normally make new relationships in Name Visible on Login brotherhood but I really want's to break this, I'm here to find my soulmate, it couldn't be possible to write down everything here, please contact to proceed if you like my profile. Thanks for visiting my profile

38yrs • 5' 9"
Hindu Maratha • Marathi
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others) • Mumbai

Down to earth,loving and careable. Awaiting for divorced. If u have guts than call .

29yrs • 5' 4"
Hindu Mali • Marathi
Electronics / Telecom Engineer • Mumbai

Hello, I belong to MALI caste and am looking for a match from the same community. I am caring,fun loving,liberal,adaptive and self confident person. I am blend of traditional and modern values. Carrer wise i am highly ambitious. Completed my BE and now working in reputed MNC in Mumbai.

34yrs • 5' 6"
Hindu Teli • Marathi
Advertising Professional • Chandrapur

Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have completed my Bachelors.My family is a paramount importance to me and I strike a healthy balance between work and personal life.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.

29yrs • 6' 1"
Hindu Scheduled Caste (SC) • Bengali
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO • Berhampore

Welcome to my profile... I have completed my Masters.I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.A girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what I am looking for in a companion.

39yrs • 5' 5"
Hindu Brahmin - Kokanastha • Marathi
Training Professional (Others) • Mumbai

hi,thanks fr see my profle. my family is traditional, and always smiling, evreryones helping nature,how to handle situaton. Please leave a message if interested.

28yrs • 5' 8"
Christian Anglo Indian • English
Banking Professional • Chennai

I am looking for a suitable partner for my son. He has completed his Bachelors. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile.

Browse Matrimonial Profiles
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Download the App
© Sangam, Community Matchmaking Trusted By Parents TM
Passionately created by People Group